Our Management Team

The Commission has a Secretariat which is responsible for the day to day running of the Commission operations. The Secretariat is headed by the Executive Secretary and supported by a diverse team of professionals at managerial and various technical roles in both Programmes and Administrative functions.

Ms Delis Mazambani

Executive Secretary

Mr Erick Mukutiri

Deputy Executive Secretary - Programmes

Mr Hosiah Gadzai

Deputy Executive Secretary - Administration

Mrs Pauline Ngarande

Director - Human Resources

Mrs Karukai Ratsauka

Director - Education, Promotion and Research

Ms Priscilla Mbanga

Director - Monitoring and Inspection

Mrs Kurai Makumbe

Director - Complaints Handling and Investigations

Mr Chikohwero Tanyanyiwa

Director - Finance
× How can we help you?